Department Contact Phone Number Email Addresses
Customer Service Brendan

Ginny
800-899-0711

Brendan@koplowgames.com

Ginny@koplowgames.com

Accounting Kathy 617-482-4011 Kathy@koplowgames.com
Quotes Lenny 617-482-4011 Lenny@koplowgames.com
Sales Brendan

Ginny
800-899-0711

Brendan@koplowgames.com

Ginny@koplowgames.com

*Orders only see below*

Sales (International) Brendan

Lenny
617-482-4011 Brendan@koplowgames.com

Lenny@koplowgames.com

*Orders only see below*

Shows & Exhibits Information 617-482-4011 Info@koplowgames.com
Orders Only Orders 800-899-0711 Orders@koplowgames.com

Koplow Games
369 Congress St.
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: 617-482-4011
Fax: 617-482-3423

Email: info@koplowgames.com